Program Coordinator

Longzhuang Li
Longzhuang Li

Longzhuang Li, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Science

Office: CI 323
Phone: 361-825-2406
Email: longzhuang.li@tamucc.edu
Website: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/lli

    Curriculum Vitae

Information Retrieval on the Internet, web-based Learning, image processing

Graduate Faculty

Saman DeSilva
Saman DeSilva

Saman DeSilva, Ph.D.

Professional Assistant Professor

Office: RFEB 314G
Phone: 361-825-3831
Email: saman.desilva@tamucc.edu



Minhua Huang
Minhua Huang

Minhua Huang, Ph.D.

Professional Assistant Professor

Office: EN 314A
Phone: 361-825-3265
Email: minhua.huang@tamucc.edu



Dulal Kar
Dulal Kar

Dulal Kar, Ph.D.

Interim Chair and Professor of Computer Science

Office: CI 321
Phone: 361-825-5878
Email: dulal.kar@tamucc.edu
Website: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/dkar

    Curriculum Vitae

Signal and image processing algorithms, network architecture and performance measurement, network and information security, information retrieval, and educational technology

Scott King
Scott King

Scott King, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Science

Office: CI 341
Phone: 361-825-5877
Email: scott.king@tamucc.edu
Website: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/sking

    Curriculum Vitae

Computer Graphics: Facial Animation and Modeling, Real-Time Graphics, Rendering, Scientific Visualization; Face-to-Face Human Computer Interaction

Ahmed Mahdy
Ahmed Mahdy

Ahmed Mahdy, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research and Professor of Computer Science

Office: FC 165
Phone: 361-825-3881
Email: ahmed.mahdy@tamucc.edu



Broadband Wireless Networks, Mobile Ad Hoc Networks, Sensor Networks, Optical Wireless Networks, Peer-to-Peer Networks, Software Stability, Software Architecture, Software Patterns

Stanislav Ustymenko

Stanislav Ustymenko

Professional Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: RFEB 361P
Phone: 361-825-3625
Email: stanislav.ustymenko@tamucc.edu



Mamta Yadav
Mamta Yadav

Mamta Yadav, Ph.D.

Professional Assistant Professor

Office: RFEB 316N
Phone: 361-825-2688
Email: mamta.yadav@tamucc.edu