Discover Your Island

Contact Us

Department of Computing Sciences

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi,
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5824, 
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5824

Phone: 361-825-6068
Fax: 361-825-2795


Dr. Scott King
Department Chair
CI 341
Office: 361-825-5877
Email: scott.king@tamucc.edu


Margo Carrasco
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: CI 301
Phone: (361) 825-6068
Email: margo.carrasco@tamucc.edu


Computer Science Program

Martha Simcik
Academic Advisor
Office:  CI 366
Phone: 825-3721 
Email: Martha.simcik@tamucc.edu


Ms. Lori Shearin
First Year Academic advisor
Office:CI 350
Email: lori.shearin@tamucc.edu

Dr. Ajay Katangur
Program Coordinator
Office:  CI 340
Phone: 825-2478  
Email: ajay.katangur@tamucc.edu
foxyform

Geographic Information Science and Geospatial Surveying Engineering

Dee Edgar
Executive Assistant
Office: BI 110
Phone: (361) 825-5850
Email: dee.edgar@tamucc.edu


Ms. Francie Jordan
GSEN Academic Advisor
Office:CI 350
Phone: (361) 825-5797
Email: frances.jordan@tamucc.edu


Ms. Lori Shearin
GISC Academic advisor
Office:CI 350
Phone: (361) 825-2517
Email: lori.shearin@tamucc.edu

Dr. Richard Smith
Program Coordinator
Office: CBI 106
Phone: 361-825-2750
Email: richard.smith@tamucc.edu