Faculty and Staff

Geographic Information Science and Geospatial Surveying Engineering

GISc and GSEN Faculty:

lucy huang

Dr. Yuxia (Lucy) Huang

Phone: 361-825-2646

Email: lucy.huang@tamucc.edu

Office: CBI 109

Visit Faculty Website

Dr. Michael Starek

Dr. Michael J. Starek

Phone: 361-825-3978

Email: michael.starek@tamucc.edu

Office: NRC 3407

Visit Faculty Website

Dr. Tony Nettleman

Dr. Tony Nettleman

Phone: 361-825-3419

Email: charles.nettleman@tamucc.edu

Office: CBI 105

Visit Faculty Website

Adjunct Faculty:

Ms. Bridget A. Brundrett, RPLS

Ms. Bridget A. Brundrett, RPLS

Phone: 

Email:

Office: 

Visit Faculty Website

Henry Kuehlem

Mr. Henry Kuehlem, RPLS

Phone: (210) 490-7847

Email: hkuehlem@aol.com

Office: 

Visit Faculty Website

Mr. Chris McHugh

Mr. Chris McHugh

Phone: (973) 598-5993

Email: cmchugh@terrasond.com

Office: 

Visit Faculty Website

Mr. Frank McMillan

Mr. Frank McMillan

Phone: (361) 765-4453

Email: Frank.McMillan@tamucc.edu

Office: Bay Hall 350C

Visit Faculty Website

Mr. Dan Urban, PE, RPLS

Mr. Dan Urban, PE, RPLS

Phone: (361) 510-5414

Email: Dan.Urban@tamucc.edu

Office:

Visit Faculty Website

CBI Director/Faculty:

gary jeffress

Dr. Gary Jeffress, RPLS

Phone: 361-825-2720

Email: gary.jeffress@tamucc.edu

Office: CBI 110

Visit Faculty Website


CBI Executive Assistant:

dee edgar

Ms. Dee Edgar

Phone: 361-825-5850

Email: dee.edgar@tamucc.edu

Office: CBI 110

Dean's Office Academic Advisor:

francie jordan

GSEN Academic Advisor

Ms. Francie Jordan

Email: frances.jordan@tamucc.edu

Office:CI 350

Lori Shearin

GISC Academic Advisor

Ms. Lori Shearin

Email: lori.shearin@tamucc.edu

Office:CI 350